Chuck Norris Filmography

The Expendables 2

2005 The Cutter 
John Shepherd

2003 Bells of Innocence 

1996 Forest Warrior 

1995 Top Dog 
Jake Wilder

1994 Hellbound 
Frank Shatter

1992 Sidekicks 
Chuck Norris

1991 The Hitman 

1990 Delta Force 2: The Colombian Connection 
Col. Scott McCoy

1988 Hero and the Terror 
Danny O’Brien

1988 Braddock: Missing in Action III 
Col. James Braddock

1986 Firewalker 
Max Donigan

1986 The Delta Force 
Maj. Scott McCoy

1985 Invasion U.S.A. 
Matt Hunter

1985 Code of Silence 
Eddie Cusack

1985 Missing in Action 2: The Beginning 
Colonel James Braddock

1984 Missing in Action 
Col. James Braddock

1983 Lone Wolf McQuade 
J.J. McQuade

1982 Forced Vengeance 
Josh Randall

1982 Silent Rage 
Sheriff Dan Stevens

1981 An Eye for an Eye 
Sean Kane

1980 The Octagon 
Scott James

1979 A Force of One 
Matt Logan

1978 Good Guys Wear Black 
John T. Booker

1977 Breaker! Breaker! 
John David ‘J.D.’ Dawes

1974 Slaughter in San Francisco 
Chuck Slaughter / Chuck Norris

1973 The Student Teachers 
Karate Instructor

1972 The Way of the Dragon 

1969 The Wrecking Crew 
Man in the House of 7 Joys (uncredited)

2005 Walker, Texas Ranger: Trial by Fire (TV movie) 
Capt. Ranger Cordell Walker

2002 The President’s Man: A Line in the Sand (TV movie) 
Joshua McCord

1994 Walker Texas Ranger 3: Deadly Reunion 
Ranger Cordell Walker

1993-2001 Walker, Texas Ranger (TV series) 
Cordell Walker


2000 Martial Law (TV series) 
Cordell Walker

2000 The President’s Man (TV movie) 
Joshua McCord

1999 Sons of Thunder (TV series) 
Cordell Walker

1999 Logan’s War: Bound by Honor (TV movie) 
Jake Fallon


1993 Wind in the Wire (TV movie) 


Leave a comment